Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und stimme zu.

Contact

Stift Klosterneuburg

Stiftsplatz 1, 3400 Klosterneuburg
T: +43 2243 411-0 porter

 

Sala terrena (Visitors reception, Monastery shop)
T: +43 2243 411-212
E: tours@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Parish of Klosterneuburg Abbey
T: +43 2243 411-112
E: pfarrkanzlei@diestiftspfarre.at

Vinotheque Stift Klosterneuburg
Rathausplatz 24, 3400 Klosterneuburg
T: +43 2243 411-548
E: vinothek@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Pius Parsch Institute
Stiftsplatz 8, 3400 Klosterneuburg
T: +43 2243 411-111
E: pius.parsch@stift-klosterneuburg.at


Office of the Prelate

Papal Delegate to Stift Klosterneuburg
Titular Bishop of Segerme, Josef Clemens
T: +43 2243 411-121
E: praelatur@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Assistant to the Papal Delegate of Stift Klosterneuburg
Abbot General emeritus Thomas Handgrätinger, O.Praem.
T: +43 2243 411-121
E: praelatur@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Administrator of Stift Klosterneuburg
Prälat Maximilian Fürnsinn Can.Reg.
T: +43 2243 411-121
E: praelatur@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Provost emeritus of Stift Klosterneuburg
Prälat Bernhard Backovsky Can.Reg.
T: +43 2243 411-121
E: praelatur@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Novice Master
Albert T. Mączka Can.Reg.
T: +43 2243 411-138
E: a.maczka@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Business Director’s Office
Andreas Gahleitner
T: +43 2243 411-184
E: dion@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Legal Office
Christian Reichl
T: +43 2243 411-171
E: iv@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Press Office
Press Officer
Walter Hanzmann
T: +43 2243 411-182
M: +43 676 447 90 67
E: presse@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Social Projects
E: sozialprojekte@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Culture, Tourism and Marketing

Managing Director
Matthias Hofmeister-Kiss
T: +43 2243 411-250
E: m.hofmeister@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Marketing
Walter Hanzmann
T: +43 2243 411-182
E: w.hanzmann@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Online Marketing
Nicole Steininger
E: marketing@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Graphic Design
Gerald Hammerer
T: +43 2243 411-145
E: g.hammerer@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Group Bookings
Christian Enzinger
T: +43 2243 411-251
E: groups@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Cultural Education
Susanne Profous
T: +43 2243 411-217
E: s.profous@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Events
Kerstin Friedl
T: +43 2243 411-262
E: k.friedl@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Sales Office
Petra Ipsmiller
T: +43 2243 411-254
E: p.ipsmiller@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Kerstin Blank (currently on maternity leave)
T: +43 2243 411-254
E: k.blank@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Monastery Shop
Barbara Rocco
T: +43 2243 411-212
E: tours@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Wine Estate Stift Klosterneuburg
Management
Wolfgang Hamm
T: +43 2243 411-522
E: weingut@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Winemaker
Günther Gottfried
T: +43 2243 411-561
E: g.gottfried@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Vineyards
Johannes Steurer
T: +43 2243 411-540
E: j.steurer@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Vinotheque
Manfred Strametz
T: +43 2243 411-548
E: vinothek@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Wine Selling
Heinz Hausgnost
T: +43 2243 411-525
E: h.hausgnost@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Restaurant and Cafés – Leaseholder

Stiftskeller
closed

Café Egon
Sat and Sun 10 a.m. – 6 p.m
T: +43 2243 411 670
M: reservierung@cafehausholler.at

Caféhaus Holler
daily 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
T: +43 664 10 29 494
M: reservierung@cafehausholler.at

—————-
Businesses
Real estate management
Christian Reichl
T: +43 2243 411-171
E: iv@stift-klosterneuburg.at


Find your contact persons at the department of real estate management and at the property management here.


Construction department
Niklas Göttersdorfer
T: +43 2243 411-192
E: bauabteilung@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Forest
Hubertus Kimmel
T: +43 2243 411-222
E: forst@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Biomass plant
Niklas Göttersdorfer
T: +43 2243 411-190
E: bauabteilung@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Organic farm
Karl Priesching
T: +43 676 44 79 004
E: blw@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Garden service / Orangery
Josef Bauer
T: +43 2243 411-236
E: orangerie@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Monastery archive
Archive Director
Karl Holubar
3400 Klosterneuburg, Stiftsplatz 8
T: +43 2243 411-152
F: +43 2243 411-252
E: k.holubar@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Abbey Library
Director of the Library and Music Archive
Martin Haltrich
3400 Klosterneuburg, Stiftsplatz 1
T: +43 2243 411-200
E-mail: bibliothek@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Art collections / Museum
Curator
Wolfgang Huber
3400 Klosterneuburg, Stiftsplatz 1
T: +43 2243 411-154
E: museum@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Treasury
Treasurer
Johannes Poteschil
T: +43 2243 411-189
E: j.poteschil@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Finance and Administration

Finance and Administration Manager
Bernadette Ujvari
T: +43 2243 411-230
E: rw@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Management Accounting
Herbert Mischinger
T: +43 2243 411-640
E: controlling@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Martina Bruny
T: +43 2243 411-382

IT Manager
Günter Partyka-Braun
T: +43 2243 411-231
E: it@stift-klosterneuburg.at

GIS Manager
Horst Nurschinger
T: +43 2243 411-174
E: gis@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Personnel Manager
Kerstin Hlavac
T: +43 2243 411-285
E: personal@stift-klosterneuburg.at

—————-

Prevention of Crime and Violence
More information (German)
—————-

Ansprechpartner Beisetzungen
Kundenservice Klosterwald:
T: +43 664 8149767
www.klosterwald.at
E: info@klosterwald.at