Contact

Stift Klosterneuburg

Stiftsplatz 1, 3400 Klosterneuburg
T: +43 2243 411-0 porter

 

Sala terrena (Visitors reception, Monastery shop)
T: +43 2243 411-212
tours@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Parish of Klosterneuburg Monastery
T: +43 2243 411-112
pfarrkanzlei@diestiftspfarre.at

Vinotheque Stift Klosterneuburg
Rathausplatz 24, 3400 Klosterneuburg
T: +43 2243 411-548
vinothek@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Pius Parsch Institute
Stiftsplatz 8, 3400 Klosterneuburg
T: +43 2243 411-111
pius.parsch@stift-klosterneuburg.at


Prelate’s Office
Abbot Primate Provost Bernhard H. Backovsky Can. Reg.
T: +43 2243 411-121
E: praelatur@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Business Director’s Office
Mag. Andreas Gahleitner
T: +43 2243 411-184
E: dion@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Legal Office
Dr. Andreas Leiss
T: +43 2243 411-171
E: iv@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Press Office
Press Officer
Walter Hanzmann
Mondays and Tuesdays 8 am – 4 pm
Wednesday and Thursdays 8 am – 12 noon
T: +43 2243 411-182
M: +43 676 447 90 67
E: presse@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Social Projects
E: sozialprojekte@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Culture, Tourism and Marketing

Managing Director
Gottfried Fragner
T: +43 2243 411-250
E: g.fragner@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Marketing
Mag.a Nicole Brockhaus
T: +43 2243 411-217
E: n.brockhaus@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Online Marketing
Mag.a Nicole Steininger
E: marketing@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Graphic Design
Gerald Hammerer
T: +43 2243 411-145
E: g.hammerer@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Group Bookings
Christian Enzinger
T: +43 2243 411-251
groups@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Sales Office
Gottfried Fragner
T: +43 2243 411-250
E: g.fragner@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Kerstin Blank
T: +43 2243 411-254
E: k.blank@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Monastery Shop
Matthias Hofmeister
T: +43 2243 411-212
E: tours@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Wine Estate Stift Klosterneuburg
Management
Dr. Wolfgang Hamm
T: +43 2243 411-522
E: weingut@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Winemaker
Günther Gottfried
T: +43 2243 411-561
E: g.gottfried@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Vineyards
Johannes Steurer
T: +43 2243 411-540
E: j.steurer@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Vinotheque
Barbara Grill
T: +43 2243 411-548
E: vinothek@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Wine Selling
Heinz Hausgnost
T: +43 2243 411-525
E: h.hausgnost@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Restaurant and Cafés
Stiftskeller restaurant
KommR Roman Czeczelich – Leaseholder
T: +43 2243 411 610
E: office@vom-feinsten.at

Stiftscafé
KommR Roman Czeczelich – Leaseholder
T: +43 2243 411 611
E: office@vom-feinsten.at

Café Escorial
Karl Brandstätter – Leaseholder
T: +43 699 12275135
E: cafeescorial@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Businesses
Real estate management
Dr. Andreas Leiss
T: +43 2243 411-171
E: iv@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Construction department
Bmst. Ing. Niklas Göttersdorfer
T: +43 2243 411-192
E: bauabteilung@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Forest
DI Hubertus Kimmel Msc
T: +43 2243 411-222
E: forst@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Biomass plant
Bmst. Ing. Niklas Göttersdorfer
T: +43 2243 411-192
E: bauabteilung@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Organic farm
Ing. Karl Priesching
T: +43 676 44 79 004
E: blw@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Garden service / Orangery
Josef Bauer
T: +43 2243 411-236
E: orangerie@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Monastery archive
Archive Director
Dr. Karl Holubar
3400 Klosterneuburg, Stiftsplatz 8
T: +43 2243 411-152
F: +43 2243 411-252
E: k.holubar@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Monastery library
Director of the Library and Music Archive
MMag. Dr. Martin Haltrich
3400 Klosterneuburg, Stiftsplatz 1
T: +43 2243 411-200
E-mail: bibliothek@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Art collections / Museum
Curator
MMag. Wolfgang Huber
3400 Klosterneuburg, Stiftsplatz 1
T: +43 2243 411-154
E: museum@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Treasury
Treasurer
Johannes Poteschil
T: +43 2243 411-189
E: j.poteschil@stift-klosterneuburg.at
—————-
Finance and Administration

Finance and Administration Manager
Mag. Paul Wallner
T: +43 2243 411-384
E: rw@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Management Accounting
Mag. Herbert Mischinger
T: +43 2243 411-640
E: controlling@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Mag.a Martina Bruny
T: +43 2243 411-382

IT Manager
Günter Partyka-Braun
T: +43 2243 411-231
E: it@stift-klosterneuburg.at

GIS Manager
Horst Nurschinger
T: +43 2243 411-174
E: gis@stift-klosterneuburg.at

Personnel Manager
Johann Heiszler
T: +43 2243 411-185
E: personal@stift-klosterneuburg.at